2021 VYPG Board of Directors

VYPG Executive Committee

VYPG President

Emily Smith
Halifax Health – Hospice

VYPG Immediate Past President

Kathryn Nagib
Halifax Health

VYPG Chair

Nina Hosseini
ICI Homes

VYPG Treasurer

Savana Strickland
James Moore

VYPG General Counsel

Holly W. Zitzka
Cobb Cole

Membership Committee

Anthony Lupoli
Keyes, Stange & Wooten CPA Firm

Gavin Lamothe
Security First Insurance

Anna Shrayner
James Moore

Community Service Committee

Ida Babazadeh
Advent Health

Melissa Parker
Caton Hosey

Taylor Duguay
DaVita Labs

Leadership Development Committee

Jeff Clapacs
Brown & Brown Insurance

Shelly Sloan
Tanger Outlets

Rachael Gilbert
United Home Mortgage

Androse Bell
Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach

Marketing Committee

Kristina Circelli
CBL Properties

Merissa Biggs
Premier Inc.

Carly Picket
One Daytona

Tom Foster
Realty Pros

Special Events Committee

Michelle Caudell
Foundation Risk Partners

Alyssa Palladino
Oil & Vinegar Daytona Beach

Sarah Hancock
The Blind Pig

Cassidy Denslow
United Way of Volusia/Flagler

Local Government Committee

Nika Hosseini
Cobb Cole

Parker Cook
Calnan Real Estate

Adam Samei
Security First Insurance

Athletics Committee

Tyler Grant
Gary Yeomans Ford

Abby Schmidt
James Moore

Michael Grice
James Moore

Kioki Hutchings
Daytona Rush Soccer Club

Socials Committee

Michelle Caudell
Brown & Brown

Jessica Velazquez
NASCAR Foundation

Nina Hosseini
ICI Homes

West: Sarah Hancock
The Blind Pig

At Large

Roxanne Ribakoff
One Daytona

Jessica Valazquez
NASCAR Foundation

Dean Schneider


Shanna Coley Hughes
Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce